phone +1(718) 618-9891 | info@ltc4.org



LTC4 Member Login

LTC4 Plenary Meeting

  • Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Online Meeting

Please join the LTC4 Governance Pod and other LTC4 firms for a Plenary Meeting on Thursday December 18th at 9 AM (PST), 11 AM (CST), 12 PM (EST), 5 PM (GMT)

 

Register to attend here:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8524811980755804929

 

During this meeting Governance Pod members will address the following topics: 

  • New Members and Current Membership List – over 85 law firm members
  • New core competencies – e-discovery/e-disclosure
  • Firms making progress towards certification and how the approval process works
  • How firms are implementing LTC4 as part of:
    • rollouts
    • new hire training
    • professional development
  • Positioning of LTC4 vis a vis the Legal Tech Audit
  • Marketing events:  ILTA Roundtables and CIO Forum 
    • Spreading the word
  • Establishment of the non-profit and the board of directors and responsibilities

We look forward to you joining us.

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software