Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LTC4 GDLN Virtual Roundtable Meeting

January 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm GMT

January 26th 2022 @ 5.00 pm – 6.00 pm BST
January 26 2022 @ 5.00 pm BST/12.00 ET/9.00 am PT

Please join colleagues and friends working in legal IT training across the world (including those in the LTC4 network) to share ideas and discuss issues so that we can all help one another during these challenging times. There will be plenty of opportunity for you to participate so please send your thoughts and questions to jhumber@ltc4.org as soon as possible.

Register here

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm GMT