Loading Events

« All Events

LTC4’s 10th Anniversary Roundtables (March 4 @ 4pm or 7pm GMT / 11am or 2pm EST / 8am or 11am PST)

March 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm GMT

Join LTC4 in celebrating our 10th Anniversary. In our first roundtable of 2021, we will show you our new look, our digital badges, our new Global Digital Learning Network, and other LTC4 news. We will be talking about the issues that matter to you, and sharing thoughts from colleagues around the world during these still unprecedented times.

Please register to attend on March 4 at 16.00 GMT/11.00 ET/08.00 PST

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYlfuirpj8uGt2hcgGGONinyz2CDFfY4qVf

OR

Please register to attend on March 4 at 19.00 GMT/14.00 ET/11.00 PST

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUqc–gqT4pHtXlFky7XZLmcDwibrSrsW3E

Details

Date:
March 4
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm GMT