Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LTC4’s GDLN Roundtable Meetings

June 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST

June 10 @ 4:00pm BST (11am EST / 8am PST)

A great chance to discuss topical issues with the Global Digital Learning Network. We will share the results of our survey.

GDLN Roundtable Meeting – June 10 2021 4.00 pm GMT/11.00 am ET/8.00 am PST

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIsdemurTkvGdDW-sKBcOUywThhv7Nti6qY

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm BST