LTC4’s 10th Anniversary Roundtables

(June 10 @ 4pm or 7pm GMT / 11am or 2pm EST / 8am or 11am PST) Save the date! A great chance to discuss topical issues with the Global

LEXPO’22 – LEGAL INNOVATION AT ITS BEST

POSTILLION HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTRE PAUL VAN VLISSINGENSTRAAT 9-11, AMSTERDAM

Lexpo celebrates its fifth anniversary on 11 and 12 April 2022 in a brand new location close to Amsterdam’s roaring city centre! After four completely sold-out editions it is obvious