Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LTC4/GDLN Virtual Roundtable Meeting

June 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm BST

June 28, 2022 @ 17.00 BST/12.00 ET/09.00 PT

Please join colleagues and friends working in legal IT training across the world (including those in the LTC4 network) for another LTC4/GDLN Virtual Roundtable Meeting. Let’s discuss issues and share ideas so that we can help one another thrive during these challenging times. There will be plenty of opportunity for you to participate so please send your thoughts and questions to jhumber@ltc4.org as soon as possible.

Register here:  https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcocOqorj8qGt2liO_fIZsaoe23hZyrqR3j

 

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm BST