Loading Events

« All Events

LTC4 GDLN Virtual Roundtable Meeting

September 23 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm BST

23 September 2021 @ 4.30pm BST/11.30am ET/8.30am PT

Please join colleagues and friends working in legal IT training across the world (including those in the LTC4 network) to share ideas and discuss issues so that we can all help one another during these challenging times.   There will be an opportunity for you to participate – we’d like to know how your firm is dealing with the new “hybrid” ways of working, in or out of the office; share thoughts on how to measure success to your stakeholders and any other topics of your choice.

Register here

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm BST